October 29, 2019

Liner notes

All songs remixed by Marcel Agterhuis
Recorded in the Netherlands.

Vocals: Michael Kratz

Vocals recorded at Kawer Studio (DK)

All songs written by Michael Kratz ℗ & © 2019 Hypnotized Records All rights reserved – HYP01119-1 All trademarks and logos are protected – Made in the EU


1. Never Take Us Alive
2. Shade
3. Dying Young
4. Lying
5. Until We’re Together
6. Evil Rumours
7. Anni
8. You And I Are Meant To Be
9. In Between
10. This Town Is Lost Without You
11. Lonely Soldier
12. Lying (Reprise)
13. Shade (Reprise)
14. The Future I Saw Has Faded (Bonus Track)