The brand new edition of Michael’s debut album has been released.
All songs are re-recorded, remixed and remastered to fit higher standards than the original release.

“I never actually liked the sound of the original release. For a long time I’ve wished to redo the album. Now we did that, says Michael”

Again the album is produced by Kasper Viinberg with great help from Ole Viinberg – just like the first edition of the album which was released by Sony Music in 2012.

See all details here.


  1. Cross That Line
  2. I Don’t Know How
  3. Need You To Be Mine
  4. Sleeping Mama
  5. Don’t You Know
  6. Untill We’re Together
  7. Holding On Again (Anni)
  8. Lonely Soldier
  9. Hypnotized
  10. You And I Are Meant To Be
  11. Like Father LIke Son
  12. Evil Rumours (Bonus Track)