Michael Kratz will release his first single in nearly two years on feb 10, 2015.

The first single from the forthcoming album, This Town Is Lost Without You, will be available world wide as download.

The single features David Garfield, Steve Lukather,  Tony Liotta, Kasper Viinberg, Ole Viinberg, Ole Kibsgaard, Michael Andersen and Lasse Baggenæs.

Recorded at Komo studio & Kawer Studio.

Produced by Kasper Viinberg, Ole Viinberg and David Garfield.

Cover art and Design: Katrine Kratz