Hypnotized Records are glad to present the new album INSPIRED from Dutch DJ and producer Marcel Agterhuis.
Containing 14 remakes of Danish WestCoast/AOR artist Michael Kratz, Marcel Agterhuis is clearly inspired by the Danish artist.
Marcel Agterhuis has a long history of remixing and producing remakes.
Especially fans of Duran Duran know his work from the early 2000’s when he produced a great number of DD remixes.
INSPRED are available on all digital platforms for streaming and download.
1. Never Take Us Alive
2. Shade
3. Dying Young
4. Lying
5. Until We’re Together
6. Evil Rumours
7. Anni
8. You And I Are Meant To Be
9. In Between
10. This Town Is Lost Without You
11. Lonely Soldier
12. Lying (Reprise)
13. Shade (Reprise)
14. The Future I Saw Has Faded (Bonus Track)