Michael Kratz has been chosen as the songwriter of the year by MelodicRock.it chief editor!

Also Kasper Viinberg has been chosen as best Producer, best guitarplayer and best bassplayer of the year.
Check the full list below.
Denis Abello (Chief Editor of MelodicRock.it)
TOP 20
01. Treat – Tunguska
02. Kenny Leckremo – Spectra
03. Ghost – Prequelle
04. Michael Kratz – Live Your Life
05. Johnny Gioeli – One Voice
06. Shiraz Lane – Carnival Days
07. Dion Bayman – Better Days
08. Hearts on Fire – Call of Destiny
09. Steve Perry – Traces
10. Perfect View – Timeless
11. Hardcore Superstar – You Can Kill My Rock’n Roll
12. Lipz – Scaryman
13. Gioeli Castronovo – Set The World on Fire
14. FM – Atomic Generation
15. Vega – Only Human
16. Bonfire – Temple of Life
17. Northrup / Cagle – That’s Gonna Leave A Mark
18. Perfect Plan – All Rise
19. Gianluca Firmo – Rehab
20. Airrace – Untold Stories
Debut of the year: Hearts on Fire
Flop of the year: Sunstorm – Road to Hell
5 songs to remember (In no particular order):
1. Treat – Build The Love
2. The Night Flight Orchestra – Lovers in the Rain
3. Ghost – Dance Macabre
4. Kenny Leckremo – Lullaby
5. Michael Kratz – This Town is Lost Without You
Best artist: Johnny Gioeli (Solista, Gioeli Castronovo)
Best songwriter: Michael Kratz
Best vocalist: Kenny Leckremo
Best guitarist: Kasper Viinberg (Michael Kratz)
Best keyboardplayer: Alessandro Del Vecchio
Best bassplayer: Kasper Viinberg (Michael Kratz)
Best drummer: Tim Breideband (Bonfire)
Best Cover: Hearts on Fire – Call of Destiny
Best producer: Per Aldeheim (Shiraz Lane) – Kasper Viinberg (Michael Kratz)
Best Label: Frontiers Music
Thansk a lot to Denis Abello and MelodicRock.it for the great honor!